Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best databases for your research here or try searching OneSearch for specific titles.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Comics Plus This link opens in a new window
New
Comics Plus, powered by LibraryPass, offers thousands of comics, graphic novels, and manga digitally as an excellent resource to help build and expand the diversity of formats in curriculum, as well as the public awareness of the scope of what graphic novels has to offer. Some materials offered in this collection may display mature content and can be accessed by request made to the Electronic Resources Librarian.
Journal of Chemical Education This link opens in a new window
New
The Journal of Chemical Education publishes peer-reviewed articles and related information as a resource for those in the field of chemical education and for those institutions that serve them. The Journal of Chemical Education typically addresses chemical content, activities, laboratory experiments,
instructional methods, and pedagogies. The journal serves as a means of communication among people across the world who are interested in the teaching and learning of chemistry. This includes instructors of chemistry from middle school through graduate school, professional staff who support these teaching
activities, and practicing scientists interested in honing their skills and techniques.
Kanopy This link opens in a new window
New
The films that truly resonate with us do more than just entertain. They inspire us, enrich us, and challenge our perspectives. Kanopy ensures that these films reach viewers around the world.

We stream thoughtful entertainment to your preferred device with no fees and no commercials by partnering with public libraries and universities. Everyone from film scholars to casual viewers will discover remarkable and enriching films on Kanopy. Log in with your library membership and enjoy our diverse catalog with new titles added every month.

At Kanopy we believe in the power of film to bridge cultural boundaries and bring people together. Start watching today and expand your worldview with us.
LGBTQ+ Source This link opens in a new window
New
LGBTQ+ Source is the definitive database for LGBTQ+ studies. It provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus historically important primary sources, including monographs, magazines and newspapers. It also includes a specialized LGBTQ+ thesaurus containing thousands of terms.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...