Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
This is the definitive research tool for nursing and allied health professionals. With CINAHL Complete, users get fast and easy full-text access to top journals, evidence-based care sheets, quick lessons and more. Take a few minutes to evaluate all that CINAHL Complete has to offer and you’ll see why hundreds of thousands of nurses and allied health professionals rely on this essential resource.
Trial
The Congressional covers abstracts and indexing for Hearings, Reports, Documents and Committee prints from 1970-present (there are links to HTML text from approximately the mid-1990s). The Congressional also covers bill tracking & profiles, bill text, members and committee coverage, the Daily Congressional Record and the Code of Federal Regulations and Federal Register, and political news.
New
In a world of bubbles and busts, extreme poverty and astronomical wealth, rapidly emerging worldwide markets and a digital revolution that is transforming practically everything, few video collections are more crucial to keeping up with changing times. Economic theory, basic business education, accounting and finance fundamentals, business ethics and law, management and marketing—it’s all here, in depth.
New
Exclusive combination of 51 full-text journals from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins PLUS 1 comprehensive proprietary bibliographic database. Ovid Nursing Full Text PLUS is a comprehensive and cost-effective single source of premier current journal content from Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, combined with a powerful proprietary bibliographic tool.
New
Science is the world's leading journal of original scientific research, global news, and commentary. Science Online provides digital access to all Science content from 1997 to the current issue, including prepublication content.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...